LONDON SHOWROOM

  • 112 old church street
    SW3 6EP
  • +44 20 7352 9988
  • Rachel Cecil Gurney
  • rachel@degournay.com

Opening Hours

  • Monday – Friday: 9am – 6pm
    Saturday: 11am – 6pm
    Sunday: Closed

GET IN TOUCH

DE GOURNAY IS AT YOUR DISPOSAL FOR ANSWERING ANY INFORMATION REQUEST. WE KINDLY INVITE YOU TO FILL OUT THE REQUEST FORM.

CONTACTS FOR OTHER AREAS

  • AFRICA

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil-Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • AUSTRALIA


    Milgate

    Melbourne Showroom
    21 Newton Street
    Richmond
    VIC 3121
    Sydney Showroom
    Shop 4 5-11 Boundary Street
    Rushcutters Bay
    NSW 2011
    (03) 9421 2122 / (02) 9380 9207
    degournay@milgate.com.au

  • DANMARK

    Gentofte
    Tapet-Cafe
    Brogaardsvej 23
    + 45 3965 6630

  • DEUTSCHLAND & ÖSTERREICH

    + 44 (0) 207 349 8337
    Elisa Keane
    Elisa@degournay.com

  • ESPAÑA & LATINOAMÉRICA

    + 33 (0) 1 40 20 08 97
    Diane Der Agopian
    diane@degournay.com

  • ITALIA

    + 44 207 352 9988
    Kate Haggie
    kate@degournay.com

  • MAGYARORSZÁG

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil-Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • MIDDLE EAST

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Kate Summers
    kate.summers@degournay.com

  • NEW ZEALAND

    367 Parnell Road
    Baran de Bordeaux
    Parnell
    Auckland 1052
    (09) 307 1201
    Email:info@frenchantiques.co.nz
    Website:www.frenchantiques.co.nz

  • PHILIPPINES

    9/F DPC Place Building
    Elements Fine Furnishing Fabrics, Inc.
    2322 Chino Roces Avenue
    Makati 1231 Philippines

  • POLSKA

    +48 603 577 503
    Agnieszka Kaminska
    Agnieszka@degournay.com

  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

    8625 Melrose Avenue
    Nicky Rising Ltd
    West Hollywood, CA 90069
    +1 (310) 289 1385
    nicky@nickyrising.com

  • SWITZERLAND / BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG

    + 33 (0) 1 40 20 08 97
    Diane Der Agopian
    diane@degournay.com

  • UNITED STATES - ALL AREAS OUTSIDE NEW YORK & FLORIDA

    +1 (212) 564 9750
    Gwendolyn Rayner
    gwendolyn@degournay.com

  • WORLDWIDE QUERIES (FOR ALL AREAS NOT LISTED ABOVE)

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil-Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • المملكة العربية السعودية

    IDAR Contracting,
    Riyadh 11372
    PO Box 301436
    01 465 5189
    Mr. Antonios El Kartabany: a.kartabany@idarco.com
    Mr. Nemi Yodico: n.yodico@idarco.com

  • भारत

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8350
    Alice Uglow
    alice@degournay.com

  • 日本

    + 81 06 6881 1244/090 2199 9482
    Jean-Marc Depaire
    jmarc@degournay.com