• 帝家丽理念

      帝家麗旨在帮助您实现完美的室内装饰梦想。不论是在制作餐盘、中式餐厅、19世纪法式西洋画壁纸或是金箔天花板,每个参与项目的工作人员都受雇于帝家麗,经过专业培训,从事全职工作。帝家麗的专业人士可以与您探讨很多专业问题,例如烧制陶瓷时各种类型粘土混合物的特征、上釉的方法、烧制的温度;以及在定制一幅18世纪手绘中国画风格壁纸时如何正确选择装饰的细节和颜色的搭配。帝家麗的优势正体现在对这些众多知识的掌握以及微小细节的关注上。

    • 完美订制

      帝家麗的设计倾向于用充满活力的、和谐的及对比的颜色,创造出一种幸福的氛围,让您在繁忙的一天后能够放轻松并被美所包围着。如果您喜欢单色调、柔和的颜色,或秋天的颜色,我们的艺术家将会全力确保最终效果尽可能完美——我们的画师将使用可能达到的最高水准来帮您实现梦想,而不是将我们的品味强加给客户。不论是什么方案,如果让帝家麗来实现,我们对细节和质量的关注将使您的设计成为永恒的亮点。

    • 传承奢华

      我们的每位工匠都是艺术家,我们的每一件壁纸、布艺、餐盘都是艺术作品。在未来几百年里,它们将成为拍卖行中珍贵的古董。每位艺术家都在作品中留下了他的一点灵魂,也正是这种灵魂让我们的作品区别于机器制造的复制品。

    • 卓越创作

      一位著名的明朝陶工因为无法让陶瓷达到皇室所要求的轻薄和亮度,从而在绝望中投身窑炉。如今我们的陶工不再有这样的压力,但我们希望所生产的每一件作品都能代表古代艺术家精益求精所能实现的最高水准。每件作品都是艺术家精神的体现,将会给您带来永远的愉悦。

    • 精准艺术

      对于帝家麗所拥有的众多室内装饰产品,没有任何其他公司能像帝家麗一样给予细节如此煞费苦心的关注,也没有任何一家公司能实施同样高水准或艺术性的探索,故不能像帝家麗一样诠释您的梦想。帝家麗的签名就是作品质量全面的代表,希望您能够喜欢。

• DE GOURNAY PHILOSOPHY

      de Gournay helps realise your dreams of a perfect interior. Whether creating a dinner service or Chinoiserie room, a 19th century French Papier Peint or a gold-leaf ceiling, each person who plays a part in bringing this item to life is trained by and works full-time for de Gournay. Our Artisans are experts in the types of clay mixtures, methods of glaze application and temperatures of firing for any piece of porcelain or, indeed, the correct choice of decorative detail and colour for 18th century inspired, hand-painted Chinese wallpapers. This immense knowledge, down to the smallest of details, constitutes the unique strength of the company.

    • BESPOKE PERFECTION

      de Gournay’s preference is for vibrant, balanced and contrasting colours that create an aura of happiness, allowing you to relax surrounded by beauty after a hectic day. However, depending on preference, our artists will work to ensure specific briefs are met to exact standards - these painters use the highest possible skills to help realize the dreams of each client, not impose a style upon them. Whatever the scheme or colour, our signature attention to detail and quality will always shine through.

    • HERITAGE LUXURY

      Our artisans are artists. Our wallpapers, our fabrics and our dinner plates are works of art. In a hundred years time, they will be sold at auctions as valuable antiques. Each artist leaves a part of his soul in their creation and it is this ‘spirit resonance’ that distinguishes our work from machine made replicas.

    • CREATIVE EXCELLENCE

      No other firm will interpret your dreams with the same painstaking attention to detail and artistic skill over such a broad range of products as de Gournay. Our signatureis exceptional quality in all aspects of our work. We hope that you enjoy it.

    • ARTISTIC PRECISION

      A famous potter in the Ming dynasty was unable to make porcelain as thin and as light as the emperor had requested and so threw himself into the kiln in despair. Though we no longer apply the same pressures, we hope each item we produce represents the ultimate endeavour for perfection that can be achieved by an artist and, embody-ing this intention, will bring you long-lasting happiness.