PEKIN SHOWROOM

  • NO.13 BEIQIANCHUAN HUTONG
    XICHENG DISTRICT,BEIJING 100009
  • +86 (0) 10 8328 4456
  • Richard Song
  • richard@degournay.com

Opening Hours

  • Lundi – Vendredi:9:00 – 18:00
    Please make appointments in advance for visits on weekends

Prendre contact

DE GOURNAY EST À VOTRE DISPOSITION POUR RÉPONDRE À TOUTES VOS QUESTIONS. NOUS VOUS INVITONS À REMPLIR LE FORMULAIRE DE DEMANDE:

CONTACTS DE GOURNAY POUR LES AUTRES RÉGIONS

  • AFRICA

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil-Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • AUSTRALIA

    Milgate
    Melbourne Showroom
    21 Newton Stree
    Richmond
    VIC 3121

    Sydney Showroom
    Shop 4 5-11 Boundary Street
    Rushcutters Bay
    NSW 2011
    (03) 9421 2122 / (02) 9380 9207
    degournay@milgate.com.au

  • DANMARK

    Gentofte
    Tapet-Cafe
    Brogaardsvej 23
    + 45 3965 6630

  • DEUTSCHLAND & ÖSTERREICH

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • ESPAÑA & LATINOAMÉRICA

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • ITALIA

    + 44 207 352 9988
    Sarah Adwalpalkar
    sarah.a@degournay.com

  • MAGYARORSZÁG

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil-Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • MIDDLE EAST

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Kate Summers
    kate.summers@degournay.com

  • NEW ZEALAND

    Baran de Bordeaux
    367 Parnell Road
    Parnell
    Auckland 1052
    (09) 307 1201
    Email:info@frenchantiques.co.nz
    Website:www.frenchantiques.co.nz

  • PHILIPPINES

    Elements Fine Furnishing Fabrics, Inc.
    9/F DPC Place Building
    2322 Chino Roces Avenue
    Makati 1231 Philippines

  • POLSKA

    +48 603 577 503
    Agnieszka Kaminska
    Agnieszka@degournay.com

  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

    Nicky Rising Ltd
    8625 Melrose Avenue
    West Hollywood, CA 90069
    +1 (310) 289 1385
    nicky@nickyrising.com

  • SWITZERLAND / BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • TURKEY

    A Day of Design
    Abdi Ipekci Caddesi no. 53/5
    Tesvikiye 34367
    Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 234 9508
    +90 533 063 5300
    Canan Mendi : sales@adayofdesign.com

    A Day of Design
    Oran Mah. Turan Gunes Bul.
    No 182 / 182 Panora Avm
    Cankaya
    Ankara / Turkey
    +90 312 490 2375
    Merve Ağaçlı
    merveagacli@agacligrup.com.tr

  • UNITED STATES

    +1 (212) 564 9750
    Erin Bennett
    erin@degournay.com

  • WORLDWIDE QUERIES (FOR ALL AREAS NOT LISTED ABOVE)

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8331
    Rachel Cecil-Gurney
    rachel@degournay.com

  • المملكة العربية السعودية

    IDAR Contracting,
    Riyadh 11372
    PO Box 301436
    01 465 5189
    Mr. Antonios El Kartabany: a.kartabany@idarco.com
    Mr. Nemi Yodico: n.yodico@idarco.com

  • भारत

    +44 (0) 20 7349 8350
    Alice Uglow
    alice@degournay.com

  • 日本

    +81 90 2199 9482
    Jean-Marc Depaire
    degournayjapan@yahoo.co.uk

  • 香港

    Altfield Interiors
    1101, Nine Queen’s Road
    Central, Hong Kong
    +852 2525 2738
    sarah@degournay.com
    www.altfield.com.hk